Office of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.

Proceedings of the Chief Engineer

(Present :Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD - Third Grade Overseers - Transferred / Posted / Re-posted / Cancelled - Orders issued

Read:- 1) This office order of even No. dated 30.06.2018

2) Administrative convenience / Requests

ORDER NO. E6-7003/15/CE/LSGD DATED: 03.07.2018

A) Cancelled orders

- 1) Sl. No. 23 Smt. Sandhya PR, Nooranad GP, Alappuzha transferred to Kalanjoor GP, Pathanamthitta vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled.
- 2) Sl. No. 24 Sri. Sandeep V, Kalanjoor GP, Pathanamthitta transferred to Nooranad GP, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled.
- 3) Sl. No. 32 Smt. Umayamma, Pandalam Municipality, Pathanamthitta transferred to Aranmula GP, Pathanamthitta vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled
- 4) Sl. No. 41 Sri. Shajimon P, Mulakkulam / Njeezhoor GP, Kottayam transferred to Pallippuram GP, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled
- 5) Sl. No. 50 Smt. Afeeda A, Ramankari / Muttar GP, Alappuzha transferred to Alappuzha Municipality vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled
- 6) Sl. No. 100 Smt. Jobitha Beegum C K, Malampuzha / Akathethara GP, Palakkad transferred to Kodumbu GP, Palakkad vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled
- 7) Sl. No. 95 Smt. Babitha V, Nalleppilly GP, Palakkad transferred to Elappully GP, Palakkad vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled
- 8) Sl. No. 118 Smt. Sreeshma, Karuvarakkundu GP, Malappuram transferred to Mukkom Municipality, Kozhikkode vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled
- 9) Sl. No. 148 Smt. Priya P, Kasaragod Municipality, Kasaragod transferred to Thiroor Municipality, Malappuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled

- 10) Sl. No. 110 Smt. Shyni T K, Edavanna GP, Malappuram transferred to Cheekkode GP, Malappuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled.
- 11) Sl. No. 46 Smt. Seeja, Aryad GP, Alappuzha transferred to Cherthala South / Kadakarappally GP, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled.
- 12) Sl. No. 222 Sri. Amrith Kumar V P, Cochin Corporation, Ernakulam transferred to Kalady GP, Ernakulam vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled.

B) Re-posted / Retained orders

- 1) Sl. No. 4 Smt. Sheela Rose, Vellanad GP, Thiruvananthapuram transferred to Kattakkada GP, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Poovachal GP, Vellanad BP, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 2) Sl. No. 87 Smt. Sindhu P K, Aloor GP, Thrissur transferred to Irijalakkuda Municipality, Thrissur vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and retained in Aloor GP
- 3) Sl. No. 214 Sri. Nibin Benchamin, Pala Municipality, Kottayam transferred to Kattakkada GP, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Kallikkad GP, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 4) Sl. No. 180 Smt. Revathy, Valanchery GP, Malappuram transferred to Cherunniyoor / Ottur GP, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Ottasekharamangalam GP, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 5) Sl. No. 5 Sri. Manoharan Pillai S, Elakamon GP, Thiruvananthapuram transferred to Edava GP, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to South Paravoor Municipality, Kollam.
- 6) Sl. No. 198 Smt. Minu M R, Karalam GP, Thrissur transferred to Vettoor GP, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and reposted to Chemmaruthy GP, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 7) Sl. No. 40 Sri. Manoj M, Kottayam Municipality transferred to Thuravoor / Vayalar GP, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Alappuzha Municipality.
- 8) Sl. No. 43 Smt. Kavitha J, Pattanakkad GP, Alappuzha transferred to Thykkattussery GP, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Kodamthuruthu / Kuthiyathode GP, Alappuzha
- 9) Sl. No. 219 Smt. Usha, Varkkala Municipality is hereby corrected as Smt. Usharani

- 10) Sl. No. 83 Smt. Ashina N S, Venkidangu GP, Thrissur is hereby corrected as Smt. Ashitha N S
- 11) Sl. No. 141 Sri. Sivaprasad S, Vadakkekkad GP, Thrissur transferred to Poovar / Thirupuram GP, Thiruvanathapuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Varkkala Municipality, Thiruvananthapuram
- 12) Sl. No. 92 Sri. Henet Hari, Muthuvalloor GP, Malappuram transferred to Chelembra GP, Kannur vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Kottiyoor / Kelakam GP, Peravoor BP, Kannur
- 13) Sl. No. 94 Sri. Narayanan R, Elappully GP, Palakkad may be corrected as Kollemkode GP, Chittoor BP, Palakkad is posted to Nalleppally GP, Chittoor BP, Palakkad is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Elappully GP, Palakkad
- 14) Sl. No. 132 Sri. Pramod A, Ramanthali / Kunjimangalam GP, Kannur transferred to Karivelloor / Peralam GP, Kannur vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Kannapuram / Cherukunnam GP, Kalyassery BP, Kannur
- 15) Sl. No. 109 Sri. Ramesh P, Cheekkode GP, Malappuram transferred to Edavanna GP, Malappuram vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Keezhuparamba GP, Malappuram
- 16) Sl. No. 48 Sri. Al Azif, Muhamma GP, Alappuzha transferred to Cherthala Municipality, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Nanniyode GP, Thiruvananthapuram
- 17) Sl. No. 53 Sri. Jeemon S, Aroor GP, Alappuzha transferred to Mannanchery GP, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Muhamma GP, Alappuzha
- 18) Sl. No. 45 Sri. Joseph T A, Chennam / Pallippuram GP, Alappuzha transferred to Aryad GP, Alappuzha vide this office order cited 1st is hereby cancelled and re-posted to Cherthala South / Kadakarappally GP, Alappuzha
- C) As per the reference read above, the following incumbents are transferred and posted to the places noted against their names.

Sl. No	Name & Address	Place of posting
1.	Smt. Sreelatha Panachikkad GP Pallam BP Kottayam	Madappally GP Madappally BP Kottayam
2.	Smt. Laly A B Kallikkad GP Perumkadavila BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Aruvappulam GP Konni BP Pathanamthitta

3.	Smt. Mumthas Parassala GP Parassala BP Thiruvananthapuram	Pallichal GP Nemom BP Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Sri. Satheesh Kumar S Thekkumbhagom / Neendakara GP Chavara BP, Kollam	Peringammala GP Vamanapuram BP Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Smt. Anju Rajan Mattathoor GP Kodakara BP, Thrissur	Muriyad GP Irinjalakkuda BP Thrissur
6.	Smt. Sajeena N Chavakkad Municipality Thrissur	Mattathoor GP Kodakara BP, Thrissur

The date of relief/joining of the incumbent may be reported in due course.

Sd/

CHIEF ENGINEER

To

Individuals (Through Controlling Officer)

Copy submitted to:

- 1) The Superintending Engineer, LSGD North /South Circle / Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
- 2) The Executive Engineer, LSGD Division,
- 3) The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division
- 4) Spare / Stock file

Approved for Issue,

Administrative Assistant